Posted on August 30, 2012 by Maxim Deluxe

After Gemini, their debut album , Wild Nothing return with the brand new Nocturne. The band composed by Jack Tatum, Jeff Haley, Chuck Violand and Michael Skattum is proving that they still have a lot to say in the field of music. Maybe one of the Best Albums Of The Year, this band is already on my personal top ten.
Follow Wild Nothing Here